Ruzuku Payments - Payment plans: cancel a payment plan (Stripe)
If you have a Ruzuku Up-and-Comer subscription and your Stripe account is integrated with Ruzuku, you may have set up a payment plan for a student.
Need to cancel a student's Stripe payment plan?
How to Cancel a Payment Plan
- Find the student's listing in the Overview tab of the Students Dashboard.
- Click on the student's name.
- Click on the Payments tab for the student.
- Click on the Cancel Payment Plan button, and then again, when prompted.
Note: Cancelling a payment plan is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
The screen will show a confirmation that the subscription has been canceled.
You will also be able to see that the subscription has been canceled on the Overview tab of the Students Management tab.
Cancelling a subscription does not remove a student's access to the course. See the related article below, Remove a student from a course, for instructions.