Delete a student's post or comment
As a guide, you have the ability to delete a student's post or comment. Note that the act of deleting a comment or post is irreversible, which means that we cannot restore a comment once it has been deleted.
How to Delete a Student's Post or Comment
In order to follow these instructions, you must be logged into your Ruzuku guide account.
- Locate the post or comment you wish to delete.
- Click the trash can icon to the right of the student's name to delete the post.
- Type "DELETE" into the box to confirm that you want to delete this student's post.
- Click the "delete" button.