Delete a course

Please bear in mind that deleting a course is irrevocable! There's no undo and no going back.

Important Note: If any students have an active subscription or payment plan in your course, you must remove them from the course (to cancel their subscription or payment plan) before deleting the course. Otherwise, their billing will continue, even if the course is deleted from your account.

So make absolutely sure you want to delete the course before following these instructions!

How to Delete a Course

  1. Go the the "Manage Courses" page.
  2. Click on the title of your course.
  3. In the pop-up menu of course information, find the Course Actions in the bottom left.
  4. Click "Delete."  

  5. Type "DELETE" (all caps) in the confirmation box. 

  6. Click "Delete Course."

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us