Cancel a Ruzuku subscription
You can cancel your Ruzuku subscription at any time through your Ruzuku account. Or, if you subscribed through PayPal, you can cancel through your PayPal account (see step-by-step instructions from PayPal).
To cancel your Ruzuku subscription:
- Click on your name at the top of the account page
- Click on Plans & Billing.
Here's what happens when you cancel:
- signups (registration) for your courses will be disabled.
- you won't be able to create or edit courses.
- participants who have *already* joined a course will still have access.
- we'll save all your courses and content so you can re-activate them in the future.