Close course registration

How to Close Registration

  1. Go to your "Manage Courses" page.
  2. Click on the title of your course.
  3. In the pop-up menu of course information, click on "Schedule" in the right-hand Tools column.

  4. If your course is on demand or open access, set the "course registration is" field to closed. 
  5. If your course is scheduled, set the "course registration is" field to closed. 
  6. Save your changes.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us